Book Blast & Giveaway! Enchantress by Kristy Centeno

Enchantress by Kristy Centeno Series: The Giver of Life #2 Publication: April 15th 2018 by Inkspell Category: New Adult Genre: Paranormal *Purchase links support this blog Fate brought them together. Will evil break them apart? Leah Parker’s visit to her hometown is supposed to bring her closer to the truth behind her identity. What she doesn’t anticipate is the handsome stranger with almond eyes claiming to be her Pair. Her world once again upturned with the arrival of the man {Read More}

Guest Post & Giveaway! Fading by Cindy Cipriano

Fading by Cindy Cipriano Series: The Fading Series #1 Publication: April 10th 2018 Category: YA Genre: Paranormal Romance *Purchase links support this blog Leath Elliott is a seventeen-year-old competitive shooter living with her mother in Woodvine, North Carolina. Leath’s father was killed in a tragic accident when she was fourteen, and her friend Victor Santana has been there for her every step of the way since. But the friendship starts to change when Victor develops deeper feelings for her. If {Read More}

Book Blast & Giveaway! Beneath by Maureen A Miller

Beneath by Maureen A. Miller Publication: March 26th 2018 Category: YA Genre: Adventure, Romance *Purchase links support this blog From USA TODAY bestselling author Maureen A. Miller comes this young adult adventure that will plunge you deep into the Atlantic Ocean. It was Stella Gullaksen’s final break before starting her freshman year at college. Joining her best friend, Jill, and Jill’s family aboard the STARKISSED, Stella wakes to a violent storm that capsizes the boat over a hundred miles off {Read More}

Review & Giveaway! Risen by Cole Gibsen

Risen by Cole Gibsen Publication: March 27th 2018 by Entangled Teen Category: YA Genre: Paranormal, Romance My Rating: *Purchase links support this blog Fans of Vampire Diaries and Twilight will be thirsting for this latest vampire addiction… My aunt has been kidnapped by vampires, and it’s up to me to save her. Only…I had no idea vampires existed. None. Nada. I’m more of a reader than a fighter, and even though I’d been wishing to escape my boring existence in {Read More}

Book Blast & Giveaway! Losing Adam by Adrienne Clark

Losing Adam by Adrienne Clark Publication: April 4th 2018 Category: New Adult Genre: Contemporary Romance *Purchase links support this blog What happens when the person you love most in the world suddenly becomes a stranger? Adam and Jenny’s world is falling apart. Their dream of attending college together away from home quickly becomes a nightmare when Adam begins hearing the voice of the Snow Queen. Adam’s startling transformation from popular drama student into a withdrawn, suspicious stranger leaves Jenny frightened {Read More}

Book Blast & Giveaway! The Forest Beyond the Earth by Matthew S. Cox

The Forest Beyond the Earth by Matthew S. Cox Publication: February 6th 2018 Category: YA Genre: Post-apocalyptic *Purchase links support this blog Under the watchful eye of the Mother Shrine, twelve-year-old Wisp ekes out a simple, but challenging life with Dad, foraging for food and losing herself in old books from the world that came before. She loves the Endless Forest ― except when the Tree Walkers come for her. In ages past, the great rain of fire and ash {Read More}

Book Blast & Giveaway! Galatine’s Curse by T.J. Green

Galatine’s Curse by T.J. Green Series: Tom’s Arthurian Legacy #3 Publication: March 20th 2018 Category: YA Genre: Fantasy *Purchase links support this blog An ancient sword. A dark secret. A new enemy. In the third book in the series, Tom has established a new life in the Otherworld, a life he loves. He lives with Arthur in New Camelot, and Arthur is hosting a tournament. Eager to test his sword-fighting skills, Tom’s competing. But while the games are being played, {Read More}

A Walking Dead Guest Post! Girl VS by X. Culletto

Girl VS by X. Culletto Publication: November 4th 2017 Category: YA Genre: Science Fiction *Purchase links support this blog Before the Vela invasion, Rhyan’s biggest concern was getting through a day of school. But when she is thrust into the madness of a kill-or-be-killed world, her true strength emerges and a deadly warrior is unleashed. Stumbling through the new morals of a post-apocalyptic world, she learns to depend only on herself. As she gets closer to discovering what the aliens {Read More}

Book Blast & Giveaway! Secrets Kept by Allie Everhart

Secrets Kept by Allie Everhart Publication: March 2nd 2018 by Waltham Publishing, LLC Category: New Adult Genre: Romantic Suspense *Purchase links support this blog After finding her boyfriend cheating, Kate decides she’s had it with men. So the next night at her catering job she pretends not to be interested when Gavin, a hot guy with a great smile who attends the very exclusive Moorhurst College, asks her out. Unable to resist his charm, she agrees to have dinner with {Read More}

Book Review! The Book of Secrets by Melissa McShane

The Book of Secrets by Melissa McShane Series: The Last Oracle #1 Publication: February 20th 2018 by Curiosity Quills Press Category: YA Genre: Paranormal, Urban Fantasy Source: Publisher My Rating: *Purchase links support this blog Helena Davies just wants a job that will get her out of her parents’ basement. Abernathy’s Bookstore is disorganized, out of the way, and smells funny, but it pays well and promises to at least be interesting. She has no idea how interesting her life {Read More}

Release Day! My Journey: Living With Metastatic Breast Cancer by Lavinia Urban

My Journey: Living with Metastatic Breast Cancer by Lavinia Urban Publication: February 28th 2018 Category: Adult Genre: Non-fiction *Purchase links support this blog 2017 was one of the hardest times of my life. It was the year I was diagnosed with Metastatic Breast Cancer. In this book I lay everything bare and tell you what it is really like living with cancer. ~About the Author~ Lavinia originally grew up in Cheshire and now lives in a small village just outside {Read More}

Five Star Review! Crazy House by James Patterson

Crazy House by James Patterson & Gabrielle Charbonnet Publication: May 22nd 2017 by Hachette Book Group Category: YA Genre: Dystopian, Thriller Source: Library My Rating: *Purchase links support this blog No one gets out alive. Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her home and thrown without reazon into a hellish prison known as the Crazy House. To avoid execution, she’s told to shut her mouth and keep her head down. Becca was never really good at either. Her only hope {Read More}

Spotlight Post for Wicked Charm by Amber Hart

Wicked Charm by Amber Hart Publication: January 30th 2018 by Entangled Teen Category: YA Genre: Mystery, Romance *Purchase links support this blog Nothing good comes from living in the Devil’s swamp. Willow Bell thinks moving to the Okefenokee area isn’t half bad, but nothing prepares her for what awaits in the shadows of the bog. Girls are showing up dead in the swamp. And she could be next. Everyone warns Willow to stay away from Beau Cadwell—the bad boy at {Read More}