How many Bobiverse books will there be?

Bobiverse (3 book series) Kindle Edition.

Is there a Bobiverse Book 4?

Heaven’s River is the fourth installment in the blockbuster Audible Original Bobiverse series – which has sold more than one million copies.

Is the Bobiverse series complete?

The trilogy is now complete. Waiting for the 8th, and I have to admit I’m sweating a little. Don’t worry, though. I still have a lot of bobiverse books in me.

When was Bobiverse written?

“We Are Legion (We Are Bob)” is the first novel in the “Bobiverse” series and was released in the year 2016. Bob Johansson has recently sold his software company, and now looks forward to what comes after that. He was movies to see, books to read, and places to visit.

What is the order of the Bobiverse books?

Bobiverse Series

What is we are legion we are Bob about?

We Are Legion follows Bob Johansson as he is reveling in selling his tech company and be set up for life. What does he do with his newfound wealth? He signs a contract to have his head cryogenically frozen.

How many books in we are legion we are Bob?

Book 1: We Are Legion (We Are Bob), Book 2: For We Are Many. Book 3: All These Worlds. Book 4: Heaven’s River (With Audible for Production)

Who reads we are legion?

Ray Porter

Listening Length 9 hours and 56 minutes
Author Dennis E. Taylor
Narrator Ray Porter
Whispersync for Voice Ready Release Date September 20, 2016

Where can I watch we are legion?

How to Watch We Are Legion: The Story of the Hacktivists. You are able to stream We Are Legion: The Story of the Hacktivists by renting or purchasing on Vudu.