How many books are in the Eon series?

All six books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, now available in a collectible paperback boxed set.

Is Eon the first book?

Eon is a science fiction novel by American author Greg Bear published by Bluejay Books in 1985. Eon was nominated for an Arthur C. Clarke Award in 1987. It is the first novel in The Way series
followed by Eternity.

Is Greg bear any good?

Greg Bear is regarded as one of the world’s leading hard SF authors. He is the winner of five Nebulas and two Hugos, amongst many other awards, and is regarded as one of the natural successors to Olaf Stapledon and Arthur C. Clarke.

How many pages are in Eon by Alison Goodman?

Book Review: Eona by Alison Goodman

Title: Eona Author: Alison Goodman Genre: Fantasy, Historical, Young Adult Publisher: Viking Juvenile Publication Date: April 2011 Hardcover: 637 Pages Eon has been revealed as Eona, the first female Dragoneye in hundreds of years.

Is there a sequel to EONA?

Series List in Order

Order Title Date
1 Eon: Dragoneye Reborn Jan-2009
2 Eona: The Last Dragoneye Apr-2011
3 Eona: Return of the Dragoneye Aug-2011

Who wrote Eon?