Is the bromance book club steamy?

The Bromance Book Club is a truly great contemporary romance novel because it does some classic elements well: supportive, uplifting friendships
fun, drama filled scenes
and steamy sex scenes.

How many books will be in the bromance Book Club series?

There are 5 books in this series. Select the number of items you want to purchase.

What is the bromance book club about?

(Bromance Book Club #1)

Nashville Legends second baseman Gavin Scott’s marriage is in major league trouble. He’s recently discovered a humiliating secret: his wife Thea has always faked the Big O. When he loses his cool at the revelation, it’s the final straw on their already strained relationship.

Will there be a bromance Book Club Book 5?

Find all the books, read about the author, and more. ‘Tis the season for a Bromance Book Club matchmaking mission! This time, they’re pulling out the mistletoe for everyone’s favorite country music star, Colton, and his second chance at love.

What genre is bromance book club?

The Bromance Book Club

Where is get a life Chloe Brown set?

Chloe comes from a moneyed family in England with Jamaican roots, and though her family is a joy, it’s time to go. She settles into her own flat where she quickly crosses off “Do something bad.” It just so happens that the super in her building, Redford “Red” Morgan, is good-looking.

Is Chloe Brown black?

The main character, Chloe Brown, is a Black woman with fibromyalgia. And while fibromyalgia may have stopped Chloe from living her life at one point, after seeing her life flash before her eyes in a near-miss car accident, she decides to take her life into her own hands.

What condition does Chloe Brown have?

Invisible Affliction. Chloe has fibromyalgia and experiences chronic pain and insomnia. She developed symptoms of fibromyalgia in her 20s and Chloe now spends a large amount of her time managing the pain.

Is Get a Life, Chloe Brown the first book?

Get a Life, Chloe Brown is a 2019 romance novel written by Talia Hibbert and published by Avon Romance. It is Hibbert’s first traditionally published book from and is the first book of a trilogy following the Brown sisters.Get a Life, Chloe Brown.

Author Talia Hibbert
ISBN 9780062941206
Followed by Take a Hint, Dani Brown