Question: What is the other wife about?

Two part drama about a wife who finds out her husband has another wife and child after he is killed in a plane crash.

What is the plot of the Other Woman by Daniel Silva?

In an isolated village in the mountains of Andalusia, a mysterious Frenchwoman begins work on a dangerous memoir. It is the story of a man she once loved in the Beirut of old, and a child taken from her in treason’s name. The woman is the keeper of the Kremlin’s most closely guarded secret.

How many pages does the other woman have?


ISBN-13: 9780062834942
Publication date: 02/26/2019
Series: Gabriel Allon Series
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 464

Is the other wife a series?

The Other Wife (TV Mini Series 2012– ) – Series Cast &amp
Crew – IMDb.

Where was the other wife filmed?

Director Giles Foster pictured on the right whilst filming in Prior Park. Called ‘The Other Wife’ it’s a sweeping drama in which a privileged woman’s world collapses around her when she learns of her husband’s double life and dubious business dealings.

When was the other woman by Daniel Silva written?

The Other Woman is a 2018 spy novel by Daniel Silva. It is the eighteenth Gabriel Allon series and is set in a remote Andalusian village exploring the story of a Russian mole. It was released on July 17, 2018 and debuted at number 1 in the August 5 edition of the New York Times Bestseller list.

What order do I read Daniel Silva?

What is the chronological order of your books?

  1. The Unlikely Spy (World War II standalone spy thriller)
  2. The Mark of the Assassin (Michael Osbourne #1)
  3. The Marching Season (Michael Osbourne #2)
  4. The Kill Artist (Gabriel Allon #1)
  5. The English Assassin (Gabriel Allon #2)
  6. The Confessor (Gabriel Allon #3)

What happens at the end of the other woman?

The three women confront Mark, get Kate’s divorce, and expose his illegal activities to his employer. Kate gets Mark’s old job, Carly marries and is pregnant with Phil’s child, and Amber marries Frank.

What is the plot of the other woman by Virgilio Samonte?

In the story, Nana Cecilia fought against all the mistresses of her husband just to rescue their dying relationship, which the author finds it rightful because the author is thinking that Nana Cecilia is the legal wife. The Other Woman of Virgilio R. Samonte, is a story foretelling an extraordinary relationship.

Is the other woman based on a book?

The Other Woman is a 2009 American drama film written and directed by Don Roos. It is based on the Ayelet Waldman novel Love and Other Impossible Pursuits and stars Natalie Portman, Lisa Kudrow, Scott Cohen and Charlie Tahan.

How many seasons of the other wife are there?

It’s a drama and romance show with 2 episodes over 1 season. Rosamunde Pilcher: The Other Wife is no longer running and has no plans to air new episodes or seasons.

Who wrote the masterpiece the other woman?

The Other Woman is an instant classic from Daniel Silva, who continues building his legacy as one of the greatest spy novelists the genre has ever known.”

Is Daniel Silva good writer?

He has been called his generation’s finest writer of international intrigue and one of the greatest American spy novelists ever. Compelling, passionate, haunting, brilliant: these are the words that have been used to describe the work of award-winning #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva.

Are there any Gabriel Allon movies?

Universal has acquired the rights to the Daniel Silva novels containing the character of Israeli spy Gabriel Allon. Executive producing the films will be Silva pal Jeff Zucker. We’ve seen news like this before.

What is Daniel Silva’s best selling book?

1. The English Girl (2013),The Heist (2014) and The English Spy (2015) all made it to No. 2. Now, with his 19th title, The Black Widow (Harper), Silva finally lands in the top spot.

Is the cellist part of a series?

The Cellist is the twenty first title in Daniel Silva’s Gabriel Allon series. It was released on July 13, 2021 and subsequently reached No. 1 on the New York Times Bestseller List and No.

What book does Gabriel Allon meet Chiara?

In The Fallen Angel, Allon makes references to meeting Chiara ten years prior, which roughly matches up to the books’ annual releases. However some titles, especially Moscow Rules and The Defector take place within greater proximity to one another based on the books’ events.

What is the order of John Grisham books?

John Grisham Books in Order – The Legal Stories

  • The Firm (1991)
  • The Pelican Brief (1992)
  • The Client (1993)
  • The Chamber (1994)
  • The Rainmaker (1995)
  • The Runaway Jury (1996)
  • The Partner (1997)
  • The Street Lawyer (1998)