Quick Answer: Will there be a Cyrus Haven Book 3?

Lying Beside You (Cyrus Haven, book 3) by Michael Robotham.

Who is Evie Cormac?

The girl with no past. Six years ago, Evie Cormac was discovered, filthy and half-starved, hiding in a secret room in the aftermath of a shocking crime. Now approaching adulthood, Evie is damaged, self-destructive and has never revealed her true identity.

When she was Good blurb?

Six years ago, Evie Cormac was found hiding in a secret room in the aftermath of a brutal murder. But nobody has ever discovered her real name or where she came from, because everybody who tries ends up dead. He needs answers. Forensic psychologist Cyrus Haven believes the truth will set Evie free.

When she was Good Michael Robotham characters?

Robotham teaches us how to care for his protagonists. We were hooked from page one, but about halfway in we are so emotionally engaged with Evie Cormac, Terry Boland, forensic psychologist Cyrus Haven, and former police officer Sacha Hopewell that there’s no turning back.

Do you have to read Cyrus haven in order?

Michael Robotham Each book is written as a standalone, so they don’t have to be read in order.

What order are Karin Slaughter books?

Karin Slaughter Books in Order:

  • Blindsighted (2001)
  • Kisscut (2002)
  • A Faint Cold Fear (2003)
  • Indelible (2004)
  • Faithless (2005)
  • Beyond Reach/Skin Privilege (2007)
  • Short Story (2018) (short story) — Jeffrey Tolliver meets Joe Pritchard from the Lincoln Perry series. Co-written with Michael Koryta.

Is the secret she keeps a book?

The Secrets She Keeps is a 2017 novel by Michael Robotham, a former investigative journalist turned ghost writer, now a leading Australian crime author. The book is fiction, but its central plot – the abduction of a new-born from a hospital hours after birth – is reported to be inspired by a real life kidnapping.

What is the other wife about?

Two part drama about a wife who finds out her husband has another wife and child after he is killed in a plane crash.

What genre is when she was good book?

When She Was Good

What order should I read Michael Robotham books?

Joseph O’Loughlin

  • The Suspect (2004)
  • Lost (2005)
  • Shatter (2008)
  • Bleed for Me (2010)
  • The Wreckage (2011)
  • Say You’re Sorry (2012)
  • Watching You (2013)
  • Close Your Eyes (2015)

What order should I read Michael Robotham?

Publication Order of Joseph O’Loughlin Books

The Suspect (2004) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Shatter / The Sleep of Reason (2008) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Bleed for Me (2010) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Wreckage (2011) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Say You’re Sorry (2012) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Is False Witness A Will Trent book?

About the Author

She is published in 120 countries with more than 40 million copies sold across the globe. Pieces of Her is a Netflix original series starring Toni Collette, and False Witness, the Grant County, and Will Trent series are in development for television.

Is Karin Slaughter related to Frank Slaughter?

Q: Is Karin Slaughter related to Frank Slaughter? A: No, the author Frank Slaughter is not, in any way, related to the Karin Slaughter. Much like the name being apt for her writing, this is just a happy coincidence.

Will Trent meets Sara Linton?

The Kept Woman is the tenth novel in Slaughter’s series featuring dyslexic Agent Will Trent of the Georgia Bureau of Investigation. Once again, she has brought Will together with Dr. Sara Linton, the pediatrician and pathologist who is the protagonist of the earlier Grant County series.

Is Michael Robotham Australian?

Two times Gold Dagger winning and twice Edgar short-listed author Michael Robotham was born in Australia in November 1960 and grew up in small country towns that had more dogs than people and more flies than dogs. He escaped in 1979 and became a cadet journalist on an afternoon newspaper in Sydney.

Is the secrets she keeps Based on a true story?

What’s the true story behind The Secrets She Keeps? Michael Robotham’s 2017 novel was based on the real-life kidnapping of Abbie Humphries, which happened at Nottingham’s Queen’s Medical centre in 1994.

What is the plot of the secrets she keeps?

Two women from vastly different backgrounds have one thing in common – explosive secrets that could destroy everything they hold dear. Two women have a chance encounter in a supermarket in an affluent Sydney suburb. They are the same age, both heavily pregnant and due at the same time.

Will there be a second series of the secret she keeps?

Hit psychological thriller The Secrets She Keep will have a second season on 10, with production to commence in Sydney later this year.

Is the other wife a series?

The Other Wife (TV Mini Series 2012– ) – Series Cast &amp
Crew – IMDb.

How many seasons of the other wife are there?

It’s a drama and romance show with 2 episodes over 1 season. Rosamunde Pilcher: The Other Wife is no longer running and has no plans to air new episodes or seasons.

Where was the other wife filmed?

Director Giles Foster pictured on the right whilst filming in Prior Park. Called ‘The Other Wife’ it’s a sweeping drama in which a privileged woman’s world collapses around her when she learns of her husband’s double life and dubious business dealings.