What is the book The End game about?

Two of the government’s most lethal assassins scour rural Colorado to find their missing handler–and discover an insidious and lethal threat along the way in this New York Times bestselling thriller. Will Robie and Jessica Reel are two of the most lethal people alive.

Is End Game The Last Will Robie book?

A Richard &amp
Judy Book Club pick, End Game is the fifth book in the thrilling Will Robie series by international number one bestselling author David Baldacci. Will Robie, highly trained assassin and the US government’s most indispensable asset, is called to London.

Do you have to read the will Robie series in order?

In order to combat them, the government calls on the support of Will Robie, the stone-cold hitman who doesn’t question any orders and always nails down his target.Publication Order of Will Robie Books.

The Innocent (2012) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
End Game (2017) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Will there be a 6th memory Man book?

Walk the Wire (Memory Man Series, 6) Mass Market Paperback – August 24, 2021.

What is the order of the Will Robie series?

Will Robie Series

How many pages is end game?


ISBN-13: 9781455586615
Pages: 528
Sales rank: 156,796
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 7.40(h) x 1.50(d)

Will there be a 6th book in the Camel Club series?

The final book in the Camel Club series is Hell’s Corner, which was released in 2010, tying up the Camel Club series in a satisfactory ending.

Are there going to be more will Robie Books?

So, I’m pretty much like everyone else! Tell us a little about your next book and what we can expect. The next novel will be published in November 2020 and will be the third installment in the Atlee Pine series.

Who is the author of the book The endgame?

What is David Baldacci’s best selling book?

David Baldacci’s ‘The Fallen‘ tops U.S. best sellers list.

Will there be another Amos Decker book after walk the wire?

On April 21, 2020, Amos Decker is back in Walk the Line, a new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci.

What is the sequel to memory man?

What conditions does Amos Decker have?

Decker gets hyperthymesia, an extremely rare condition that makes him unable to forget anything. Two decades after suffering the heavy blow, Decker’s life is once again unraveling, with the murder of his wife, young daughter and brother-in-law.

What does Amos Decker have?

As his football career has ended, Decker becomes a police officer, and later a successful detective, while using his newly acquired mental abilities (synesthesia and hyperthymesia).

Will there be a 4th Atlee pine book?

Mercy (An Atlee Pine Thriller, 4) Hardcover – November 16, 2021.

Is Will Robie in walk the wire?

We think. Until in walks super-secret agent/assassin Will Robie and his partner Jessica Reel, accompanied by their super-secret boss Blue Man (from another popular Baldacci series) to save Decker’s skin by knocking off a bunch of very bad guys.

Will Robie series the guilty?

After failing a critical assignment overseas, Will Robie must investigate a murder accusation against his father–but to save him, he’ll have to face a violent and deadly fallout in this New York Times bestselling thriller.

Is a gambling man by David Baldacci part of a series?

A Gambling Man is the second historical crime novel in David Baldacci’s Aloysius Archer series, following the Sunday Times top five bestseller One Good Deed.

Is the endgame TV show based on a book?

The Endgame is an American crime drama thriller television series that premiered on NBC on February 21, 2022. The series is created by Nicholas Wootton and Jake Coburn.

The Endgame
Original release February 21, 2022 – present

Who won the endgame gold?

Last week James Frey and Nils Johnson-Shelton, Author flew to Caesars Palace for the unlocking of the Endgame gold. Froylan Moreno was the first to solve the puzzle in Endgame the Calling and walked away with $500,000 in gold.

Is Endgame by James Frey a movie?

Endgame is the first in James Frey’s new series set to be published through Harper Collins. It was announced on January 10, 2014 that 20th Century Fox had purchased the movie rights for this YA novel, and, while details are forthcoming, it has been revealed that Google was involved in the deal.

Will David Baldacci write more King and Maxwell books?

King and Maxwell will be back. In the meantime, look for John Puller’s return in November in THE ESCAPE. Can we see more novels based on the characters of sean king and michelle maxwell ? David Baldacci You will see more of King and Maxwell.

What book is after Hells Corner?

Series List in Order

Order Title Date
2 The Collectors Oct-2006
3 Stone Cold Nov-2007
4 Divine Justice Nov-2008
5 Hell’s Corner Nov-2010

Which Baldacci book comes after the collectors?

Stone Cold

Hardcover edition
Author David Baldacci
ISBN 978-0-4465-3109-2
Preceded by The Camel Club
Followed by Stone Cold

Will Robie the innocent synopsis?

America’s best hitman was hired to kill–but when a D.C. government operation goes horribly wrong, he must rescue a teenage runaway and investigate her parents’ murders in this #1 New York Times bestselling thriller. It begins with a hit gone wrong.

What is the order of John Grisham books?

John Grisham Books in Order – The Legal Stories

  • The Firm (1991)
  • The Pelican Brief (1992)
  • The Client (1993)
  • The Chamber (1994)
  • The Rainmaker (1995)
  • The Runaway Jury (1996)
  • The Partner (1997)
  • The Street Lawyer (1998)

What books are in the Camel Club series?

Camel Club Series