What is the novel Stay with me about?

Taking place in Nigeria, the book follows the life of Yejide, a university graduate who married the man she met whilst she was a student. Yejide is Akins’ first wife but has troubles conceiving and is soon faced with the embarrassing situation of having a second wife introduced into the fold.

How many books are in the Stay With Me series?

There are 3 books in this series.

What is the book Stay with me about Nicole Fiorina?

Overview. FIRST BOOK IN A HEART-CONSUMING SERIES. In a desperate final attempt to save nineteen-year-old Mia from herself, she gets transferred to Dolor University, a reformatory college in the UK that housed deranged and dangerous young adults who viewed the private institution as their own personal playground.

How did yejide get pregnant in stay with me?

Chapter 25 details how Yejide met Dotun, and explains that she was a virgin when they married. In Chapter 26, the doctor tells Akin that he cannot biologically be Sesan’s father but Akin knows the truth since he asked Dotun to impregnate Yejide.

Who is publisher of stay with me?

Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9781101974414
Publisher: Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
Publication date: 07/10/2018
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 272

Does Stay With Me series have a happy ending?

After everything Ollie and Mia have been through, in Now Open Your Eyes, they are both finally out of Dolor. They still have a long way to go to get their happily ever after, but through all the heartache, the drama, and the danger… Ollie and Mia’s love continues to withstand any and every obstacle.

Is there a sequel to come back to me?

The Come Back to Me book series by Mila Gray includes books Come Back to Me, This is One Moment, Run Away with Me, and several more. See the complete Come Back to Me series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.

What book comes after stay with me?

Series List in Order

Order Title Date
8.5 Easy With You Mar-2015
9 Stay With Me May-2018
10 Indulge With Me Oct-2018
11 Love With Me Nov-2018

What genre is stay with me by Nicole Fiorina?

Stay with Me

Where is stay with me set?

The story is set in Ilesa, in the state of Osun, against the political chaos of the 1980s.

Who wrote Stay With Me novel?

What is the book now open your eyes about?

It’s in this final book where Ollie has to outrun the decisions of his past. Nicole has the power to draw emotions from her words. Now Open Your Eyes was about seeking redemption. They are faced with more roadblocks as the past collides with the present.

Is Watch Over Me by Mila Gray a series?

This is the first book in Comes Back to Me series by Mila Gray.Publication Order of Come Back to Me Books.

Come Back to Me (2014) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Watch Over Me (2019) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

What is the order of Mila Gray books?

Mila Gray

  • Come Back To Me (2014)
  • This Is One Moment (2015) aka Stay with Me.
  • Run Away with Me (2017)
  • Watch Over Me (2019)
  • Fall into Me (2020)

What book comes after beloved by Corinne Michaels?

Publication Order of The Belonging Duet Books

Beloved (2014) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Beholden (2014) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

How do you read Wait For You series?

And some things are worth fighting for . . .

  1. Wait for You.
  2. Trust in Me: A Novella (Wait for You)
  3. Be with Me: A Novel (Wait for You)
  4. Stay with Me: A Novel (Wait for You)
  5. Fall With Me.
  6. Dream Of You: A Wait For You Novella (1001 Dark Nights)
  7. Forever with You (Wait for You)