What is the order of the Shatter Me book series?

How many books are in the Shatter Me series?

Shatter Me is the first of a series of six books. The second book in the series, Unravel Me, was published on February 5, 2013. The third book in the series, Ignite Me, was published on February 4, 2014. The fourth book, Restore Me, was published on March 6, 2018.

Is Shatter Me series inappropriate?

Violence includes gunfire, with one death and injuries, a brief sexual assault, and talk of children hurt or killed. Swearing is prevalent, but doesn’t go beyond “s–t.” Characters kiss, grope, and remove clothing with talk of wanting to have sex. At the core of Shatter Me is the idea of power.

Is the Shatter Me series complete?

The fifth book, Defy Me, was published April 2, 2019. The last book, Imagine Me, was published March 31, 2020.

Can you read the Shatter Me series without the novellas?

Nes Read the novellas. Not necessary, but you won’t get the full experience unless you step into Warner and Adam’s heads and understand how they think, especially towards themselves, Juliette and the Reestablishment.

What is Warner’s power in Shatter Me?

Energy Sensing: Warner is able to sense the energy of others. It is through his ability to sense the energy of others that he can sense their feelings.

Is Imagine Me the last book?

Imagine Me is the sixth and final book in the Shatter Me series. It was released on March 31, 2020.

How does the Shatter Me series end?

How does Shatter Me end? Adam and Juliette are separated from Kenji and James. Juliette and Adam are captured by Warner who tortures Adam, then tells Juliette he loves her and kisses her. She steals his gun and shoots him.

How many books are in the Shatter Me 2022?

How many books are in this series? There are 11 books in this series.

What age should you read Shatter Me?

The make out scenes were a bit intense which is why the recommendation age is 16.

What age is the selection series for?

13 – 17 Years

ISBN-13: 9780062059949
Sales rank: 3,488
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.00(d)
Lexile: HL680L (what’s this?)
Age Range: 13 – 17 Years

What age should you read Throne of Glass?

These connections are the reason I personally &amp
professionally recommend the series to children beginning at age 10 who are reading at a 6.5-7+ grade level, primarily due to the challenging vocabulary.

Is Destroy Me worth reading?

Overall, “Destroy Me” is definitely worth reading right before reading “Unravel Me”, exposing the vulnerable, raw nature inside Warner and revealing to the readers another side of the calculating villain that they saw in “Shatter Me”.

How many books are in the Shatter Me series without novellas?

Shatter Me (6 book series) Kindle Edition.

Do you read destroy me after Shatter Me?

Read the books in this order: Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Destroy Me, Fracture Me.

Is novella A short story?

A novella is a standalone piece of fiction that is shorter than a full-length novel but longer than a short story or novelette.

Do Aaron and Juliette get married?

In the end, she finally decides she will keep her name as Juliette Ferrars but Aaron decides to call her Ella but also Juliette. In the end, they finally get married.

Do Warner and Juliette break up in restore me?

She tells Juliette that Lena Mishkin, daughter of the Supreme Commander of Europe, was with Warner for TWO YEARS! She was deeply in love with him, but he wasn’t affectionate with her, and he broke her heart. They split up eight months ago.

Who can touch Juliette?

Adam has a revelation for her: He can touch her without getting hurt. In a majorly steamy scene (page 115 if you want to re-read it firsthand), a shirtless Adam promises Juliette that he will get her the hell out of Warner’s clutches.

Is Imagine Me a happy ending?

at the end if he has been able to heal himself. Possible theory for the second one is that he got shot so many times so quickly that he wasn’t able to heal himself and as a result did die. Overall, it was a good book and good ending to the series.

Do Warner and Juliette get back together in Defy Me?

However Juliette and Warner briefly break up in Restore Me after she finds out he has been lying to her about her past, although they still share some passionate moments together they do not yet get back together until Defy Me.

Do Warner and Juliette get married in believe me?

However, with all the chaos of taking on the role of rebuilding the world after defeating the Reestablishment, it has been difficult for Warner and Juliette to have their wedding.

Can Warner touch Juliette?

In chapter 58 he explains what he understands to Juliette, then asks her to experiment on his new discovery. So what he does is that he touches Juliette—no horrible consequence due to the fact that he’s absorbing it—and releases the absorbed energy, creating a very huge dent on the floor.

Who does Adam Kent end up with?

Adam Kent Anderson is one of the primary characters in the Shatter Me series. He has known Juliette since they were 8 years old and, in his own words, he has always felt attracted by her.Adam Kent.

Adam Kent Anderson
Eyes Blue
Romances Juliette Ferras (ex-girlfriend) Alia (girlfriend)

Will there be a 7th book in the Shatter Me series?

This is book number 7 in the Shatter Me series. The devastatingly romantic fifth novella in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series, chronicling the events after Imagine Me, the explosive sixth novel. Juliette and Warner fought hard to take down the Reestablishment once and for all.